Chris Ramsey Has Moved His UK And Ireland Tour To 2021 Due To COVID-19

The comedian will now kick off the spring leg of the trek on February 11 and conclude it in Nottingham on May 28. The autumn leg of the tour will then begin on September 3 at the Eventim Apollo in Hammersmith, London and run through to November 2021.

Original tickets are valid for the corresponding new dates and tickets for the new shows, which you can find in bold below, go on sale at 10am on September 18.

Ramsey and his wife Rosie recently rescheduled their Shagged Married Annoyed Tour to summer 2021 in response to the coronavirus pandemic. Head here for more details.

UPDATE // Much adored comedian @IAmChrisRamsey has rescheduled his UK and Ireland dates to 2021, and has added a whole host of new shows to the tour. Original #tickets remain valid.

Extra tickets go live at 10am this Friday!👉https://t.co/u6ZixF1N54 pic.twitter.com/RI2rb1ys6e

Chris Ramsey Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu February 11 2021 – COVENTRY Rialto

Fri February 12 2021 – BASINGSTOKE Anvil

Sat February 13 2021 – ISLE OF WIGHT Shanklin Theatre

Thu February 18 2021 – CARLISLE Sands Centre

Fri February 19 2021 – STOCKPORT Stockport Plaza

Sat February 20 2021 – ISLE OF MAN Villa Marina

Sun February 21 2021 – GLASGOW Kings Theatre

Fri February 26 2021 – ABERDEEN Music Hall

Sat February 27 2021 – FALKIRK FTH Theatre

Sun February 28 2021 – ARBROATH Webster Theatre

Wed March 03 2021 – HULL City Hall

Thu March 04 2021 – MIDDLESBROUGH Middlesbrough Town Hall

Fri March 05 2021 – LEICESTER De Montfort Hall

Sat March 06 2021 – LEICESTER De Montfort Hall

Fri March 12 2021 – LONDON Hackney Empire

Sat March 13 2021 – DARTFORD Orchard Theatre

Sun March 14 2021 – SHREWSBURY Theatre Severn

Wed March 17 2021 – LEAMINGTON SPA Royal Spa Centre

Thu March 18 2021 – SHEFFIELD Sheffield City Hall

Fri March 19 2021 – BUXTON Buxton Opera House

Sat March 20 2021 – GUILDFORD G Live

Sun March 21 2021 – SCUNTHORPE Baths Hall

Wed March 24 2021 – LOUGHBOROUGH Loughborough Town Hall

Thu March 25 2021 – GRIMSBY Grimsby Auditorium

Fri March 26 2021 – BLACKBURN King Georges Hall

Sat March 27 2021 – DURHAM Gala Theatre

Sun March 28 2021 – DUDLEY Dudley Town Hall

Wed March 31 2021 – HUDDERSFIELD Huddersfield Town Hall

Thu April 01 2021 – HARROGATE Harrogate Theatre

Tue April 06 2021 – SALISBURY Salisbury City Hall

Wed April 07 2021 – GUILDFORD G Live

Thu April 08 2021 – BEDFORD Bedford Corn Exchange

Fri April 09 2021 – DORKING Dorking Halls

Sun April 11 2021 – PORTSMOUTH Guildhall

Sat April 17 2021 – DONCASTER Cast

Sun April 18 2021 – CREWE Lyceum Theatre

Mon April 19 2021 – BIRMINGHAM Alexandra Theatre

Sun April 25 2021 – DUNSTABLE Grove Theatre

Mon April 26 2021 – POOLE Lighthouse Centre

Tue April 27 2021 – YEOVIL Westlands Entertainment Venue

Wed April 28 2021 – READING Hexagon Theatre

Thu April 29 2021 – CARDIFF St Davids Hall

Sat May 01 2021 – CHELTENHAM Everyman Theatre

Mon May 10 2021 – WAKEFIELD Theatre Royal Wakefield

Tue May 11 2021 – MANCHESTER Palace Theatre

Wed May 12 2021 – MANCHESTER Palace Theatre

Fri May 28 2021 – NOTTINGHAM Nottingham Playhouse

Fri September 03 2021 – LONDON Eventim Apollo

Wed September 08 2021 – LINCOLN Engine Shed

Wed September 22 2021 – BOURNEMOUTH Pavilion Theatre – B’mouth

Thu September 23 2021 – BRIGHTON Brighton Dome Concert Hall

Fri September 24 2021 – LONDON Hackney Empire

Sat September 25 2021 – NORTHAMPTON Royal & Derngate

Wed September 29 2021 – KETTERING Lighthouse Theatre

Thu September 30 2021 – KINGS LYNN Kings Lynn Corn Exchange

Fri October 01 2021 – OXFORD New Theatre – Oxford

Sat October 02 2021 – BEDFORD Bedford Corn Exchange

Sun October 03 2021 – IPSWICH Ipswich Regent Theatre

Fri October 08 2021 – READING Hexagon Theatre

Sat October 09 2021 – SKEGNESS Embassy Theatre

Sun October 10 2021 – BIRMINGHAM Symphony Hall

Wed October 13 2021 – DUBLIN Vicar Street

Thu October 14 2021 – DUBLIN Vicar Street

Fri October 15 2021 – PORTHCAWL Grand Pavilion

Sat October 16 2021 – YEOVIL Westlands Entertainment Venue

Sun October 17 2021 – NOTTINGHAM Theatre Royal

Thu October 21 2021 – CLACTON Princes Theatre

Sat October 23 2021 – BRENTWOOD Brentwood Live

Sun October 24 2021 – PETERBOROUGH Cresset

Wed October 27 2021 – YORK Barbican

Thu October 28 2021 – YORK Barbican

Sat October 30 2021 – NEWCASTLE Utilita Arena

Sun October 31 2021 – DONCASTER Dome

Wed November 03 2021 – STAFFORD Gatehouse Theatre

Thu November 04 2021 – MANCHESTER Lowry

Fri November 05 2021 – BRADFORD St Georges Hall

Sat November 06 2021 – HULL City Hall

Sun November 07 2021 – HALIFAX Victoria Theatre (Matinee)

Sun November 07 2021 – HALIFAX Victoria Theatre (Evening)

Thu November 11 2021 – BLACKBURN King George’s Hall

Fri November 12 2021 – DARLINGTON Hippodrome

Sat November 13 2021 – DUDLEY Town Hall

Sun November 14 2021 – LINCOLN Engine Shed

Thu November 18 2021 – DUNDEE Whitehall Theatre

Fri November 19 2021 – MOTHERWELL Concert Hall

Sat November 20 2021 – EDINBURGH Assemby Rooms

Sun November 21 2021 – DUNFERMLINE Alhambra Theatre

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.