The Hunna Have Added Extra Dates To Their Spring 2021 Tour

The Hertfordshire band will now also call at the Academy in Dublin, Glasgow’s Barrowland, Cambridge’s Corn Exchange, O2 Academy Newcastle, Rocky City in Nottingham, O2 Academy Leeds and O2 Academy Bournemouth during April. Tickets go on general sale at 10am on September 18.

The previously announced, and subsequently rescheduled, stops include the O2 Academy Glasgow, Manchester’s O2 Apollo, the O2 Academy Brixton in London and the Great Hall at Cardiff University. Tickets for these dates are already on sale.

The band will be touring in support of their new album, ‘I’d Rather Die Than Let You In’, which is due for release on October 2.

The Hunna Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed April 07 2021 – DUBLIN Academy

Thu April 08 2021 – GLASGOW O2 Academy Glasgow

Fri April 09 2021 – GLASGOW Barrowland

Sat April 10 2021 – MANCHESTER O2 Apollo

Mon April 12 2021 – CAMBRIDGE Corn Exchange

Tue April 13 2021 – LONDON O2 Academy Brixton

Wed April 14 2021 – CARDIFF Cardiff University Students Union

Fri April 16 2021 – NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 Academy Newcastle

Sat April 17 2021 – NOTTINGHAM Rock City

Sun April 18 2021 – LEEDS O2 Academy Leeds

Tue April 20 2021 – BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham

Wed April 21 2021 – BOURNEMOUTH O2 Academy Bournemouth

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.