Mr Bungle Have Shared A New Track, Eracist

Mr Bungle Have Shared A New Track, Eracist

The pulse-pounding riff-fest marks the second single off the experimental quintet’s upcoming re-recorded version of their 1986 demo ‘The Raging Wrath Of The Easter Bunny’, out on October 30 through frontman Mike Patton’s Ipecac Records.

The band comprising original trio of Patton, Trey Spruance and Trevor Dunn with original Slayer drummer Dave Lombardo and Anthrax’s Scott Ian have coupled the track with an unsettling video directed by Derrick Scocchera. Take a look below, but be warned, it’s pure nightmare fuel.

Eracist follows the already heard revamp of Raping Your Mind which arrived in August alongside details of the record. Their last full length came in the form of 1999’s ‘California’.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.