Nick Cave Has Shared A New Track, Euthanasia

Nick Cave Has Shared A New Track, Euthanasia

The delicate piano number will appear on the legendary vocalist’s upcoming live album, ‘Idiot Prayer Nick Cave Alone at Alexandra Palace’, set to land on November 20. Head below to listen.

The new record will be accompanied by a UK-wide cinematic release a fortnight earlier on November 5. The solo concert film was originally livestreamed from the iconic London venue back in June.

In April, Cave and the Bad Seeds were forced to reschedule their UK and European arena tour to spring 2021 in light of the coronavirus pandemic. Remaining tickets are available now.

Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sat April 10 2021 – ANTWERP Sportpaleis (Belgium)

Sun April 11 2021 – AMSTERDAM Ziggo Dome (Netherlands)

Tue April 13 2021 – BIRMINGHAM Arena Birmingham

Thu April 15 2021 – LONDON O2 Arena

Fri April 16 2021 – LONDON O2 Arena

Sun April 18 2021 – LEEDS first direct Arena

Tue April 20 2021 – GLASGOW SSE Hydro

Wed April 21 2021 – MANCHESTER Arena

Fri April 23 2021 – DUBLIN 3Arena

Sat April 24 2021 – DUBLIN 3Arena

Mon April 26 2021 – CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena

Wed April 28 2021 – PARIS AccorHotels Arena (France)

Thu April 29 2021 – COLOGNE Lanxess Arena (Germany)

Sat May 01 2021 – COPENHAGEN Royal Arena (Denmark)

Sun May 02 2021 – COPENHAGEN Royal Arena (Denmark)

Tue May 04 2021 – STOCKHOLM Ericsson Globe (Sweden)

Wed May 05 2021 – OSLO Spektrum (Norway)

Fri May 07 2021 – HAMBURG Barclaycard Arena (Germany)

Sat May 08 2021 – BERLIN Mercedes Benz Arena (Germany)

Mon May 10 2021 – GLIWICE Arena Gliwice (Poland)

Wed May 12 2021 – VIENNA Stadthalle (Austria)

Thu May 13 2021 – BUDAPEST László Papp Budapest Sportaréna (Hungary)

Sat May 15 2021 – BELGRADE Stark Arena (Serbia)

Mon May 17 2021 – PRAGUE O2 Arena (Czech Republic)

Wed May 19 2021 – MUNICH Olympiahalle (Germany)

Thu May 20 2021 – MILAN Mediolanum Forum (Italy)

Sun May 23 2021 – MADRID WiZink Center (Spain)

Mon May 24 2021 – LISBON Coliseu de Lisboa (Portugal)

Thu May 27 2021 – BARCELONA Palau Sant Jordi (Spain)

Fri May 28 2021 – TOULOUSE Zenith Metropole (France)

Mon May 31 2021 – ROME Palazzo dello Sport (Italy)

Thu June 03 2021 – ZURICH Hallenstadion (Switzerland)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.