Nothing But Thieves Have Shared A New Single

Impossible is a powerful, bass-driven track that anticipates a chorus comprised of crashing drums and a biting vocal lead from frontman Conor Mason. The band said:

“In a way Impossible is the complete antithesis of everything else on the album, which has a lot of anxiety and confusion about what’s happening on this planet. This became the opposite, zooming into one person’s head, just being lifted up and transported by a feeling of possibility and hope. It was a moment of relief that both we and the album needed.”

The impassioned new single follows the previously shared Real Love Song, both of which are set to appear on the Southend-on-Sea band’s upcoming third album, ‘Moral Panic’, due for release on October 23.

The alt-rockers have also confirmed a headline tour of the UK and Ireland for September and October 2021. Tickets go on sale at 9am on Friday September 18.

Nothing But Thieves Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu September 30 2021 – DUBLIN Olympia Theatre

Sat October 02 2021 – BELFAST Ulster Hall Belfast

Wed October 06 2021 – PLYMOUTH Pavilions

Thu October 07 2021 – CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena

Fri October 08 2021 – LONDON O2

Sun October 10 2021 – BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham

Mon October 11 2021 – GLASGOW Barrowland

Thu October 14 2021 – MANCHESTER O2 Victoria Warehouse

Sat October 16 2021 – NOTTINGHAM Motorpoint Arena Nottingham

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.