Sub Focus And Wilkinson Will Release A Collaborative Album This Autumn

Titled ‘Portals’, the 11-track record is scheduled to land on October 9 via EMI and will feature the already shared singles Just Hold On, Air I Breathe and Illuminate.

Head below to check out the artwork and tracklist. Additionally, press play here for a behind the scenes video documenting the duo’s time at Real World Studios, owned by Peter Gabriel, where they began the process of writing and recording tracks.

‘Portals’ tracklist:

  1. Air I Breathe
  2. Enter Night
  3. Illuminate
  4. Freedom
  5. Turn The Lights Off
  6. Just Hold On
  7. Ray Of Sun
  8. Alone
  9. Time
  10. Stratus
  11. In Bloom

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.